Contact

American Legion Kiltonic Post 72
64 Main Street
PO Box 217
Southington, CT 06489

(860) 385-2272

Legion Contacts (2019 Officers):

Post Commander – Norm Giroux- commander@kiltonicpost72.org
Senior Vice Commander – Jason Cap – seniorvice@kiltonicpost72.org
Junior Vice Commander – Vacant – juniorvice@kiltonicpost72.org
Adjutant – Joel Boutwell –  adjutant@kiltonicpost72.org                   Service Officer – Gino Torone – serviceofficer@kiltonicpost72.org Chaplin – Hank Lucas – chaplin@kiltonicpost72.org
Website Support – support@kiltonicpost72.org

Committees:

Communications Committee – communications@kiltonicpost72.org  Centennial Committee – centennial@kiltonicpost72.org

American Legion Riders Contacts

Dennis Beauregard- commander@kiltonicpost72.org

American Legion Auxiliary Contacts:

Sons of the American Legion Contacts:

Leave a Reply